Contact the Altoona Grand Hotel

Altoona Grand Hotel

1 Sheraton Drive
Altoona, PA16601

Phone: 814-946-1631
Fax: 814-946-0785


Contacts:

Barry Shatoff, General Manager:
bshatoff@altoonagrandhotel.com

Maura McClellan, Sales Manager:
mmcclellan@altoonagrandhotel.com

Kouri Shiffler, Sales Manager:
kshiffler@altoonagrandhotel.com

Alaina Hewitt, Front Desk Manager:
ahewitt@altoonagrandhotel.com

Lindsay Danella, Banquet Manager:
ldanella@altoonagrandhotel.com

Monica Dively, Food & Beverage Manager:
mdively@altoonagranhotel.com

Roland Sleek, Administrative Assistant:
rsleek@altoonagrandhotel.com

Privacy Disclaimer: ALTOONA GRAND HOTEL does not sell or knowingly transmit information to other sources. Any email inquiries or information collected from this website will be used solely for communication purposes, and will not be added to any opt-in mailing lists or sold to any third party.